This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    cindy wong
    my
    6.2
    26 January 2018
    Nice location with sightseeing.
    We arrived and found our room was not well prepared and took us around 25min for waiting the room to be clean. Ramp road which not suitable for eldest.
    Friendly staff explained all sightseeing place, room is big with Big Tv, computer, balcony, floors come with heat. Nice location which near to sightseeing.
    Chia Yeeh
    sg
    7.9
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MOOI YING
    my
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb
    10
    13 November 2017
    Good location, clean, multilingual, and good value for money.
    The breakfast could have had coffee in the breakfast area.
    th
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    6.2
    5 November 2017
    No proper hotel sign board, it show El cafe only. Direction to the hotel is not clear. We've problem getting there and ask for direction. It is just opposite Aria hotel in the side road when you find Tower hotel.
    Normal
    Olivia
    my
    10
    4 November 2017
    The slope
    Everything is perfect except the slope
    Moong Ling
    sg
    8.8
    29 October 2017
    It was good…
    The slope if for elderly may be a bit tough.
    We like Elysee boss very friendly and helpful,, first day we came, he recommended us to the local food shop, is very reasonable and nice. Although our first night the room the air conditioner and basin got some problems, second day he change the room for us. We love the breakfast and the location. It was 👍🏼
    limyf
    my
    9.6
    17 October 2017
    Excellent experiences &surprise since private room come with jacuzzi bathtub and steam room.
    Toilet door is transparent, a bit embarrassing. Should put a curtain.
    Very clean,comfortable, deluxe hotel room, super friendly&helpful staff, well english speaking(front desk guy). Good location.
    Bartlomiej
    pl
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoe
    hk
    9.2
    15 September 2017
    Good location. Very good breakfast. There's a problem with the room at first, obliging staffs tackled it so i'm happy after all.
    Mc Earlvin
    kr
    9.2
    26 August 2017
    I feel comfortable. The staff is so accommodating like waving for us when we go out and came in.
    I hope they offer some Brunch.
    Bathtub and mini sauna.I like it so much.
    Corinna Ruxton
    my
    9.2
    31 July 2017
    My recommendation!
    Nothing
    The staff are very helpful with all our inquiries & taxi arrangement, even though its in the early morning odd hours. I especially love the spacious bathroom with sauna facilities and there is a bath tub to relax & unwind after a long travel day. Rooms are kept clean and with all the basic skincare for face & body. Enough space to pack my luggage and fan was available during this hot summer days. (apart from the cooling air-cond) Water dispenser was just at the corner of the corridor. Great location as its just 5 mins walk to the MRT station. Hotel located on a slight hilly slope but manageable. Love the breakfast area.. cozy!
    Ian
    gb
    9.2
    28 July 2017
    Great location for a city trip
    We tried to go for breakfast at the cafe (extra cost of 3000 won each) on our 2nd morning but there was nowhere to sit!
    People on reception were very welcoming, helpful on arrival and gave us a map and loads of advice. Room was spacious and comfortable.
    Serene
    sg
    7.5
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corinna Ruxton
    my
    8.8
    6 July 2017
    Superb Service
    Nothing
    The room is quite spacious with attached bathroom that come with bathtub & shower sauna room. All is clean with exceptional service from receptionist. They are friendly and go all the way to recommend and arrange our request. Walking distance to MRT station about 6 mins away. Lots of eatery place around hotel.
    ashlyn110
    ph
    9.2
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GRACE
    sg
    7.5
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xsun
    my
    9.2
    27 May 2017
    Great facilities and convenient location
    Nothing to complain just the slight uphill climb.
    The location was great as near to subway but you will need to walk slightly uphill to the hotel. It is also very near to Busan tower if you want to go for night stroll. The room was spacious and bathroom comes with sauna function. You prepare your own American breakfast. Although simple it's enough to keep you going. Overall a value for money and I will definitely stay here again next time.
    DHIYA FARHANA
    my
    10
    20 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close